Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD The Common, Cranbrook, TN17 2AF 01580 857890
Google reviews for Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was given a cup of coffee, and made to feel welcome. Although I had been told that it would not be possible to do all the work on the Friday the lads, in fact, managed to squeeze everything in. They were also honest enough to say that there was nothing wrong with the tracking, and that I wouldn't be charged for the tracking

Adrian Pope - April 2018

Very good service, good communication and swift fitting. Appointment was kept, and duration was less than expected.

Martin crane - April 2018

friendly team, quick and honest service.

Josephine Hall - April 2018

Great quick efficient service at a competitive price.

Colin Lally - April 2017

Excellent service as ever.

Jerome Davies - November 2016

Friendly, reliable and professional service. I never look anywhere else as I know that prices are competitive. The online ordering service is an improvement as I an choose from a range of tyres myself.

Paul Jeffrey - August 2015

excellent price and service

keith diamond - March 2015

Fast and efficient service, friendly staff.

Trevor Harper - March 2015

Quick fairly price tyres, excellent service by well trained pleasent staff.

R Baldwin - February 2015

On line ordering. Quick no-wait service. Reasonable price.

James Hannam - October 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranbrook:

Cranbrook, Goudhurst, Benenden, Frittenden, Staplehurst, Hawkhurst, Sandhurst, Iden Green, Rolvenden, Sissinghurst, Glassenbury, Kilndown,

Other services offered by Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD:

Air Conditioning Recharge, Brake Inspection, Suspension Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]