Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD The Common, Cranbrook, TN17 2AF 01580 857890
Google reviews for Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD
0
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Lads are always friendly and happy to help and prices are reasonable

Louise Jempson - July 2020

Very good service. Competitive pricing. Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable partners running the business.

Hugh Ferrier - May 2020

Quick friendly excellent experience!

Karen Mitchell - February 2020

excellent service

joanne davis - February 2019

Easy booking system. Friendly and prompt service.

Chris Dodge - August 2018

Had xcellant service.

Caroline Moore - August 2018

Very efficient, polite and honest service.

Beverley Beveridge - August 2018

I was given a cup of coffee, and made to feel welcome. Although I had been told that it would not be possible to do all the work on the Friday the lads, in fact, managed to squeeze everything in. They were also honest enough to say that there was nothing wrong with the tracking, and that I wouldn't be charged for the tracking

Adrian Pope - April 2018

Very good service, good communication and swift fitting. Appointment was kept, and duration was less than expected.

Martin crane - April 2018

friendly team, quick and honest service.

Josephine Hall - April 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Cranbrook:

Cranbrook, Goudhurst, Benenden, Frittenden, Staplehurst, Hawkhurst, Sandhurst, Iden Green, Rolvenden, Sissinghurst, Glassenbury, Kilndown,

Other services offered by Cranbrook Tyre & Performance LTD:

Batteries, Brake Inspection, Brakes, Catalytic Converter, Exhausts, Suspension Check, Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]